Towns & Cities

Below are the towns and cities of Hillsborough County New
Hampshire. Select a town to see their information, Democratic office holders and Links

This website provides information for the 29 towns in Hillsborough County. Limited information is provided for the cities of Manchester and Nashua.

If you want to contact the Democratic committee leadership in your town then please go to the town’s page and take the link to the committee’s website. Most, but not all, town committees have a website. You can also go to the link: Town Chair List on NHDP Website, where you can find contact information for the town chairman. If these are not successful then go to our Send E-Mail page and give us your contact information. We will pass that along to appropriate leaders.

Amherst N.H.
Antrim N.H. ##
Bedford N.H.
Bennington N.H. ##
Brookline N.H.
Deering N.H.
Francestown N.H. ##
Goffstown N.H.
Greenfield N.H. ##
Greenville N.H. ##
Hancock N.H. ##
Hillsborough N.H. ##
Hollis N.H.
Hudson N.H.
Litchfield N.H.
Lyndeborough N.H. ##
City of Manchester N.H.
Mason N.H.
Merrimack N.H.
Milford N.H.
Mont Vernon N.H.
City of Nashua N.H.
New Boston N.H.
New Ipswich N.H.
Pelham N.H.
Peterborough N.H.
Sharon N.H.
Temple N.H.
Weare N.H.
Wilton N.H. ##
Windsor N.H. ##

## For the ten towns in House Floterial District 38 the link above will take you to the town page on the shared website ““.

Towns of Hillsborough County